Friday, January 16, 2009

Eagle Ranch

On Monday we made a visit to Eagle Ranch, just to find a suitable place for our BCM campsite~~

I've been here before once, but... I guess they've made quite a renovation on the place... wood all over, more plants, but still as hot as ever~~

Didn't know Cactus' has names....
Ugly but disturbing parrots~
The same big o' Eagle~
Of course the trip there was rather scary because of a brave driver 0.0
The same Go Kart is here... and I still remember the accidents by it~ heh heh
The meeting hall has been replaced by... Wagon look alike thingy
They've added a paintball field... excellent~~
Horses!!! Almost felt like could faint as I wanted to take this shot... their *ahem* stinks like mad lo...
Chip & Putt... not sure what it means, but it sure does sound wrong..
Where's the pool.........
Little Indian Tent-like places, yet filled with such powerful aircons
The same place where Garrett fell into~


Weng Kim checking out the view~
At least they still have the boats~
But the scary part is the fishes in the pond.... though you have to row around it.... but the fishes look rather big and scary... so... a bit disturbing
Map~


Ahhh they now have a bird cage, with 2 Peacocks!! Was waiting and waiting and this fella still didn't wanna show it's feathers!!!
The pigeons here are very well fed....
so darn fat...

Another dorm


Lan Ci 1 XD
Horse Head
This is what I never liked there, this is the door covering you as you bathe...
One of those special rooms, yet so super hot inside...



Not sure what this is, but I like it
After that we were on our way back... passed by this super powerful truck with all the gas tanks.... crazy wei, if this truck sets fire... Heh heh Malacca gone d XD
Stopped by to try out this super big lump of bread thingy....
Doesn't look anything special though... just a big round bread...

Indian Silhouette!! No special effects needed since their dark enough XD

This is the bread, in which inside has curry chicken, not bad la~ But I liked the chicken more..
After that.... aw man the Indian drove, and I sat behind the van, like gonna die d... shouldn't have ate so much, but... after that they stopped for Cendol... aw man...
Gila siao wan la if you go with these guys XD

Oh well... that's all~ Now's here's the other pictures that I've come to like in that day~
My favorite shot of the day~~ A Little Bud on the cactus~
Hibiscus
Yet another Hibiscus
Fluffy furry flower
Water Lilly??? I think....

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...